:: Love At First Sight ::

love_at_first_sight__by_kyrateppelin-d4g5d3d

I was sitting there.

Waiting for a friend to meet a friend.

You came out with your group of friends.

 Somehow you couldn’t stop looking at me.

I was shy and so I looked down.

I didn’t looked away, I looked down.

Because I knew if I did look away, I would lose sight of you.

And so, you made you way to your car.

But you looked back, with one last smile.

And I finally had the courage to smile back only to know that, that was the last sight of you I know I will ever get to see.

Mkie.

Leave a Reply

