:: We Had Our Chances ::

1d51e47e6cf96d7b7150c9409b016a60_large

Maybe it was luck and maybe it was by chance.

Let me tell you a story about us.

I often have really chance encounters.

I just often bump into people.

We go on chatting, and these people made a very positive effect on my life.

But nothing much happens after.

And then I meet you.

At first it was just like everybody else.

Then we got away from our comfort zone.

Went into unfamiliar grounds,

we looked into each others eyes

and we understood what it finally means to trust someone again.

But something change after.

Suddenly you were just like the others who made a positive effect on my life and nothing much happens after that.

Mkie.

Leave a Reply

