:: Moive Date 290713 ::

Hey I guess this is my first entry of my daily life activity.

Well I guess I will get it started with the amazing movie I watched today. Initially the plan was to watch The Wolverine but my friend suggested another movie. One I would not particulary consider on a normal day but things have change and I have to change. My therapist suggested that I change a little here and there slowly with my daily activity. So I guess this is the best start!

The choice was Secretly Greatly.

20130709_movie-poster_secretlygreatly

 

BQV7pqGCIAAwtB_

 

 

This movie is suprisingly awesome. I actually gave it the heads up because of the spy theme they have in the movie. I mean I am not going to be a spoiler but all I can say is that I cried at the end haha!!

I mean there is everything in this Korean movie from comedy to romance.

I would give it 10/10 for the beauty of the script!

And you can’t give Kim Soo-hyun a miss! He is so cute and hot.

rsz_2013_-_secretly_greatly_still_3-thumb-630xauto-39133

Here is the trailer!

Mkie.

 

Leave a Reply

