:: Sitting Here ::

starfish1

As I sit with no plans on a Sunday, many thoughts were running in my head.

It is not that I don’t have any but I can’t.

Many of the usual things I do, would only cause further stress to my already worsen fractured bone.

Gosh, can’t wait to get it fixed on Tuesday!

But one thing was constantly on my mind todat, a Starfish.

How I wish I can escape this suffocating anesthetic of my room and enjoy the breeze at the beach.

Oh well, it is definately one of the to do list when I recover!

Mkie.

Leave a Reply

