:: Anger ::

tumblr_m1ifvfOu3E1qjf359o1_400

 

Every hour that passes on since the accident, I am tempted to lose my anger.

Only because now, I can’t do the other things in life I love most, aside from reading and writing.

But I believe God kept me alive because he knows best.

What I can still do, and what I can’t.

Being limited doesn’t mean God have cut you off, he is only help easing the weight off your shoulder.

I thank God I am still alive.

I learn in this few days that it takes more enegry to be angry.

So forgive and smile because smiling is much more easier to do if you want to move on with life.

Mkie.

 

One thought on “:: Anger ::

Leave a Reply

