:: The Reason ::

20130623-205117.jpg

I wanted so badly to leave.

But I reflected today.

I reflected on the reason I have chosen to be where I am now 3 years ago.

For the past month I have been hating the path where I am at currently.

So I met a close friend.

He told me I wanted so bad to be what I am doing right now.

But what changed?

It is easy, I have seen life in a micro level.

More in depth than ever.

And that changed everything.

I am more cautious on the steps I take.

I get very defensive about the little things.

And most important the reason for living life now, has totally changed.

Mkie.

Leave a Reply

