:: Time Stops ::

20130616-013258.jpg

After so long, it finally stop.

It just couldn’t tell me the time again.

The watch, that was a gift from you, it symbolized the love we have, but now it has become the love we had.

I guess it is time, time for me to move on.

Maybe I could change the battery and let it work again. But wouldn’t it mean that the same thing will happen again.

You heart, as I have learnt, beats the that beat at 1159pm on 150613 once, you can never have the same beat again.

You can never have that moment of love again. At least the exact same one.

So now that the time on the watch has stop working, I guess so has my feelings for you.

It is time for me to move on, finally.

Mkie.

Leave a Reply

