:: True ::

images

If anyone were to ask me what is love, my answer would be you.

It is not that I have not moved on since we parted but I know how the love we shared was so true.

When I was with you everything else in this world doesn’t matter.

All my worries, my sadness and misery goes away instantly.

When I am with you all I could feel is happiness, comfort and love.

Cupcake, that is the nickname that I have given you.

For I have not stop loving you since that unfortunate day that happened on Christmas.

I want you back in my life because without you in it, I have found myself living in a meaningless world.

Mkie.

Leave a Reply

