:: The Letter ::

20130529-233046.jpg

So where do we begin?

How do we start?

To write a letter that is.

One for a farewell.

What if everything you ever wanted to write we all negative?

Well, that is the problem I am having.

I was so ready with all the good qualities of my colleagues but then they just had to say something negative to me.

So I forget everything that is good in them.

Because in life people will hardly ever forget if you did or say something bad.

But it is easy to forget the good in a second!

So help me here, how do I start a letter to say goodbye and thank you.

Mkie.

Leave a Reply

