:: Paralyze ::

4_SNOW_461

Why do I get paralyze in this moment?

I am staring right at the other half of me.

The half of me I for so long chained up.

Can you show me how to fight for now?

Give me the strength to live on each day.

I have flew to places I have never been.

But only because I am curious.

But my curiousity have killed me.

Over and over again.

So now, I live in a world where I seem to be stuck in the moment.

It is like Deja Vu.

It is like I am paralyz in my own thoughts.

Mkie.

Leave a Reply

