:: In This Life ::

2pp22

 

Show me light.

Show me life.

Reality.

It sometimes can be a little scary.

The past haunts you.

The present scares you. 

The future questions you.

Am I ready?

I am now so unsteady.

How can I live up to the expactations in this life?

Fight?

Well, I am too tired for that.

I rather sit here and enjoy this box of pineapple tart.

But today I found a way.

A way to getaway.

To finally move on.

All I got to do is set the tone.

In this life.

I can finally find a way to fly.

Mkie.

Leave a Reply

