:: Ballon ::

20130424-182657.jpg

They told me to let it go.

But I don’t really understand it.

How can I wrap up all my feelings, pain and thoughts and pretend it is all in a ballon and let it fly away?

How? Will I be okay after?

Balloons can burst, don’t you know that?

If that is the case, will hell break loose again?

They told me to let go, but I told them that holding on can sometimes discover answers to the questions we’ve been seeking.

Mkie.

One thought on “:: Ballon ::

Leave a Reply

