:: Jon ::

You meant so much to me that words can’t explain.

You’ve been by my side through thick and thin.

You taught me how to see the world in another’s eyes.

You helped me find who I really was, and who I want to be, you filled my heart with so much joy, but then something went wrong; it was in a blink of an eye how I walked away.

You started to fade away in my heart.

I broke you heart but now it is mine that is broken.

 Today you see me and you told me how so different I am now.

You heard that I’ve gone down the wrong road.

But don’t worry, I am getting myself fixed.

Thank you for fogiving me.

Thank you for still being able to look into my eyes though I have hurt you.

I left a hole in your heart when I walked out the your door, but maybe now you can move on knowing why I did it.

Mkie.

One thought on “:: Jon ::

  1. This is really nice! Please do read my first blog as well. :)http://lifethroughessays.wordpress.com/2012/11/14/more-than-a-year/

Leave a comment